A Brookside Romance -- The Complete Series Box Set: Books 1-5

Five heart-wrenching books in one sizzling read!

Book 1 - Wounded
Raised on fame and fortune, Liam McGuire is a spoiled man-child. His handsome face blinds the world, but I see through it to what he is inside.


When his tour bus rolls off the road...

Book 2 - Inevitably You
Raising my daughter on my own is hard enough, but when you add in a psycho ex-husband and not enough money to make ends meet, there are times when I want to put my head down and never pick it up again. 

Except my daughter deserves more than that. 

I deserve more than that.

And then…? I meet David Carmichael...

Book 3 - This Is Why 

A little more than six years ago my life changed forever when I met Tyler Reed. He’s one-hundred percent Marine and one-hundred-ten percent man. From his broad chest and strong back, to his infectious smile and panty soaking charm, he is the man who invaded my heart and consumes my fantasies to this day...

Book 4 - Along Comes Trouble

I hate him. From his stupid truck, to his thick, dark-chocolate hair. From the baseball cap pulled low over his eyes, to the Henley stretched across his broad shoulders. I don’t care how good he looks when he smiles, Colton Carmichael is insufferable.

And obviously, the feeling is mutual.

Book5 - Come Home to Me

I say I've set out on an adventure, but I'm lying. Deep down, I know the truth. I'm running. From my past. From my future. From everything.

When I meet Frank Wilde, a man whose dark eyes and chiseled abs would be intimidating if it weren't for his soul-searing smile, I know I should keep on running. There's nothing but disaster waiting for me with a man like him...